Reviews

Our reviews on Google

~If you have a Google account* please make your review using the link below.

* If you have a gmail or YouTube account then you’ve got a Google account, they’re the same thing.
Leave Your Review on Google

Adam Law Solicitors IconAdam Law Solicitors

759-761 Attercliffe Road, Sheffield

4.2 21 reviews

  • Avatar younis mohammed ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This firm dealt with a criminal matter. They are very professional and kept me updated regularly. They have perfect knowledge on the law. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
  • Avatar Hero ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had an great service from mr Bashir they helped me out with a very complicated case and has been in touch every moment. Im glad that i chose Adam law for my case as no one els could handel it better.
  • Avatar Gabriel Wake ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Perfect service, care and attention to detail.
    Would highly recommend to anyone anywhere in the country.
    I live down south in Hampshire and Adam law is in Sheffield, but this caused no issues or time delays.
    Many thanks to miss Bashir and
    … More all the team involved in my case.
  • Avatar Kandy Plug ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service. These guys know what they are talking about in Criminal work. Thank you for the best result.
  • Avatar Nigel Burton ★★★★★ a month ago
    1st class advice at the police station, explained everything really well, assured me they would fight my case at court, police nfa
    Thanks
  • Avatar Re- Acts ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent service. These guys know what they are talking about in Criminal work. Thank you for the best result.
  • Avatar lachlan stanley ☆☆☆☆ 7 months ago
    Rang and spoke to a Solicter who told me that they don't do legal aid for driving offence? This is what If seen on the website they specialised in driving offences / legal aid and was not very helpful the guy I talked to, rang another … More Solicters who took the case straight on which was great, these Solicters was not helpful towards my enquiry very disappointing.
  • Avatar munir dar ☆☆☆☆ 8 months ago
    Horrible solicitors firms. They took two years to get my wife into the country. My Visa application got refused two times. In the end I went to court myself and the judge granted my wife a visa. The judge also said I should report Adam … More Law Solicitors to the SRA and that's what I have done. This company was negligent and did not fulfil their duty of care towards me. Two years of my life got put on hold. I am still trying to recuperate everything back.
  • Avatar alipi rumenov velev ☆☆☆☆ 9 months ago
    its very hard to believe they are solicitor
  • Avatar Lavinia Alice ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr Bashir is an excellent criminal solicitor. He gave 100% client care and we got an acquittal. I would definitely recommend Adam Law Solicitors.
  • Avatar Jaba ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing service from Sue Chana, highly recommend her service. Provides and delivers as promised. Amazing care and communication skills. Highly recommend 100%, any immigration matter.
  • Avatar Diva Allott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best solicitors in Sheffield
  • Avatar Diane Hawley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thorough, efficient service would recommend
  • Avatar Ian Clarke ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good solicitors

Reviews our clients have added directly to our website

If you don’t have a Google account you can add your review here;

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Adam Law Solicitors
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by Srabanti Ray on Adam Law Solicitors
Top Immigration Solicitors…

My beloved Mum & I are very pleased to be able to confirm that the service that we have received from the learned solicitors, namely, respected Mrs. Abigail Alabi & respected Mr. John Raj from M/s. Adam Law Solicitors is superb and truly brilliant. I earnestly & whole-heartedly thank them for their continued invaluable support that they have bestowed upon us, in dealing with my beloved Mum's immigration matters, leading to a very successful outcome. They are highly experienced & very knowledgeable about the immigration cases and they possess excellent know-how & special expertise with the Home Office and Immigration Tribunal-related work and their services are strongly recommended. We are sincerely appreciative & truly overwhelmed by their superb professionalism & top-level legal expertise. My beloved Mum & me are very fortunate to have been in contact with these learned solicitors, at M/s. Adam Law Solicitors, to help us with our situation. There is no word that can express our deep gratitude and we are indebted to the above-named very learned & very talented solicitors, forever... 😊😊

by younis on Adam Law Solicitors
criminal matter

This firm dealt with a criminal matter. They are very professional and kept me updated regularly. They have perfect knowledge on the law. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

by E williams on Adam Law Solicitors
Personal injury

Mrs s Bashir fought for nearly 2 years after initially being told we would be best accepting 50/50 she didn’t think it was the right thing to do and carried forward eventually getting a settlement before court I now feel it can all be put behind me.

by A.C. on Adam Law Solicitors
Neck, shoulder and back injury

My claim for neck ,shoulder and upper back was dealt with professionally and the compensation was good. Very Happy with service provided.